Education without boundaries

Austin Heights International School curriculum is based on the National Curriculum of England, with modifications made to meet local requirements.

The curriculum is divided into various stages as follow:
1. Early Years (Early Years & Reception)
2. Cambridge Primary (Year 1 to Year 6)
3. Cambridge Secondary 1 (Year 7 to Year 9)
4. Cambridge Secondary 2 (Year 10 to Year 11)

Early Years Foundation Stage is designed for Early Years & Reception students. Key Stage 1 and 2 are structured for the Primary School students and Key Stage 3 and 4 are for the Secondary School.

In line with our school philosophy to provide a broad and balanced education which makes A DIFFERENCE to children's learning, we have adopted the world renowned curriculum - the International Primary Curriculum (IPC) as part of our curriculum for our Early Years and Primary School as well as incorporating the Cambridge Primary Curriculum.

Cambridge Secondary 1 provides a seamless progression from Cambridge Primary whereby students will study a wide range of subjects which provide a solid foundation to prepare students for the Cambridge International General Certificate of Secondary Education (IGCSE) examinations in Year 11.


Our mission is to guide and challenge our students to emerge as knowledgeable, sensitive, healthy, thoughtful, ethical and well-prepared citizens, confident in their abilities and values as contributing members of the global community.
Austin Heights Private & International Schools © 2011